Anti Ragging Committee

In compliance to the Bangalore University directives based on honorable Supreme court directives on curbing menace of Ragging, vide above said reference, Anti Ragging Squads of this institution for the academic year 2019-20 is hereby constituted as below:

#Name of the member  DesignationContact Number
1Mr. Pramu Kumar Raje Urs. M. NPrincipal8867770444
2Mr. Sandeep. S. JAsst. Professor9343993393
3Mrs. JaisheelaAsst. Professo9620672355
4Mr. Sanjay L ALecturer9019588163